Limited Edition Pink Vinyl

Regular price $ 30.00

Whiskey Shivers - Some Part of Something
Format - LP 
Packaging - Standard Jacket

Released - July 2017

Label - Clean Bill Music

Track Listing:
1. Cluck Ol' Hen
2. Like A Stone
3. Long Gone
4. Southern Sisyphus
5. Gave Away
6. Red Rocking Chair
7. No Pity In The Rose City
8. Reckless
9. Friday I'm In Love
10. Angelina Baker
11. Fuck You
12. Liquor, Beer, Wine & Ice
13. True Love (Will Find You In The End)

Produced by Frenchie Smith
Engineered and mixed by Frenchie Smith & Sean Rolie at The Bubble
Mastered by Alex Lyon at The Bubble
Cover Illustration By Graham Franciose
Art Layout by Hannah Zurko