Whiskey Shivers CD

Regular price $ 10.00

Whiskey Shivers - Whiskey Shivers

Format - CD
Packaging - Single fold Digipack

Released - September 2014

Track Listing:
1. Free
2. Friends
3. Pray For Me
4. Angel In The Snow
5. There Is A Time
6. Graves
7. Hot Party Dads
8. Give Me A Reason
9. Been Looking For
10. Long Low Down
11. Swarm

Produced by Robert Ellis
Engineered and mixed by Steve Christensen at Sugar Hill in Houston, TX.
Mastered by Joe LaPorta at Sterling Sound NYC
Cover Illustration By David Andrews
Art Layout by Hannah Zurko